2.1 #2
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "2.1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Final release of version 2.1.
Headlights:
Core Features
MCP Integration
🔧 File Mode: AI can read, search, and list local files
✍️ Write Mode: AI can modify files with permission
🗄️ Database Mode: AI can query SQLite databases